As you know Salesforce Lightning Experience gives Recycle Bin feature Out-of-the-box with a dedicated tab. You can Restore your deleted records from Recycle Bin as well as delete them if no longer required.

With the new enhancement, you can empty your Salesforce org’s Recycle Bin in Lightning Experience with a click of a button. Previously, you either selected individual items to delete or had to switch to Salesforce Classic to permanently delete all items at once.

Note: You must have Modify All Data permission in order to empty the org Recycle Bin.

Open the org Recycle Bin and click Empty Org Recycle Bin to get rid of the deleted records.

Request a Free Consultation

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

.

You have Successfully Subscribed!